Laibach SPECTRE digital deluxe album

A new deluxe version of the 2014’s Laibach album SPECTRE is coming on 30 March 2015. This digital deluxe version of Spectre will feature the original album plus bonus tracks and SPECTREMIX, a remix album that will also be available separately on the same date.

SPECTREMIX features remixes from Spectre from techno producer and DJ Marcel DettmannDiamond Version (aka Olaf Bender and Carsten Nicolai), Sandwell District’s Function, longtime collaborator iTurk, Slovenian electro-pop band Torul, Scottish DJ and producer Alex Smoke, German DJ, producer, mastering engineer and co-founder of the Common Sense People event series, Konstantin Sibold and Slovenian producer, DJ and musician Gramatik.


  • Eurovision (Torul remix)
  • The Whistleblowers (Marcel Dettmann remix)
  • The Whistleblowers (Diamond Version remix)
  • Koran (Alex Smoke remix)
  • Eat Liver! (Gramatik remix)
  • Resistance Is Futile (Function remix)
  • Koran (iTurk remix)
  • We Are Millions and Millions Are One (Konstantin Sibold remix)
  • Eurovision (Marcel Dettmann remix)